The Joshua Camp





The Joshua Camp - Register Now
The Joshua Camp - Events
The Joshua Camp - contact
The Joshua Camp - Pray
Link buttons.012-edit

Home | Donate | Contact |
The Joshua Camp, S.E.N.T. Sawyers Hall Lane, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 9BX admin@thejoshuacamp.com
+44 (0) 1277 215 011 Fax: +44 (0) 1277 234 401
The Joshua Camp Co-ordinators

National/Regional Co-ordinators


Please see below for the names and contacts for those already taking a group from their nation/region of the UK – if you are from these areas they should be your first point of contact!

National Co-ordinators:

Canada:
Lorrie and James Walker: lorrieandjames@hotmail.com

USA: Mark Rothmeyer (located in Arkinsaw) Rothmeyerfamily@cox.net
and Lori Harris (located in Texas) 
lori@kerygmatexas.com

Australia: Edwin and Emma Baker (located in Melbourne) wave@kteams.org

India: Cassius Soares (located in Pune) india@kteams.org

Central Africa: Antony Elliot (covering Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania) antony@kteams.org

England: Karen Shurety karen@sioncommunity.org.uk
Facebook: Joshua Camp 2012 /The Joshua Camp (Official)

Holland: Simone Klarenbeek  s.klarenbeek@kcv-net.nl

Germany: Eva Greitemann eva.gm@gmx.de

Romania:
Eva Sido eva.jn15.5@gmail.com

Spain:

Slovakia: Helena Slikova helena.slivkova@gmail.com

Czech Republic: Pavla Petrášková  pp.pavla@seznam.cz

Poland: Justyna Plonska joshuacamp@onet.pl
Facebook: Joshua Camp 2012 Polska

Lithuania: Ruta Salaseviciene ruta.tmt@centras.lt

Portugal: Marta Pereira comunidade@cristobetanea.net

English Regional Co-ordinators:
Brentwood: Sarah Barber sarah@bcys.net
Plymouth and Portsmouth: Lucy Mackain-Bremner lucy.mb@live.co.uk
Westminster: